You can cancel your shared hosting plan within the first 30 days for a full refund. If you cancel within 30 days you receive a full refund on your shared hosting service only. The money-back guarantee does not apply to most add-on products, such as domains, given the unique nature of their costs. If you cancel within 30 days and your plan includes a free domain, Link Host BD will deduct a non-refundable domain name registration fee from your refund. This not only covers our costs but ensures that you won’t lose your domain name.
You may transfer it to another registrar or simply point it elsewhere at your convenience. Please note newly registered domains cannot be transferred to another registrar during the first 60 days of the registration period. You retain ownership of your domain until the end of its registration period unless you renew it.
Link Host BD does not offer any refunds for shared & reseller hosting for cancellations that occur after 30 days. For monthly services such as VPS/Dedicated servers, there are no partial or full refunds. But if you have subscribed for any of this for more than one month, you will get a full refund for unused periods. There is no refund for web services such as web design & development, web templated/themes, technical assistance, etc.